Ashlie’s breast cancer miracle and radical diet change JUICING

Wausau News

My name is Ashlie Sanders. On May 23, 2011 I was diagnosed with stage 1 infiltrating ductile carcinoma breast cancer. I was 34 years old. Due to the size of my tumor (about the size of a marble) and my young age, my doctors wanted to treat it very aggressively.

I had just been pregnant and lost a baby at 16 weeks pregnant two months earlier. My doctors then told me that I would probably never have another child because of the estrogen sensitive cancer that I had and because the chemo would kill most of the viable eggs I had.

On May 25, 2011 I went to my church’s Wednesday night service. Approximately 40 people gathered around me and prayed for at least 30 minutes that night. That Saturday night, my chest (my tumor was in my chest wall) started vibrating and it vibrated for three days. When I had…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

