“Cancer is the best thing that has ever happened to me” Woman Cures Cancer goin Raw

Wausau News

Healing
by Bell Chung

“Cancer is the best thing that has ever happened to me” – this is my response to anyone who acts sympathetically to my health crisis.  Cancer has opened my eyes to a whole new world of optimum health that I never thought was possible; I have discovered that cancer, like most chronic illness, is simply Nature’s way of telling you to change what you’re doing.

Before cancer entered my life, I thought that I was a fairly healthy person – I was always involved in athletics, my diet was diverse (in accordance with theCanadian Food Guide), and I looked relatively healthy.  Unfortunately, looks can be deceiving, and my previous perception of health was skewed by a combination of apathy and ignorance.  Despite my annual battles with the “common cold”, I figured that these disturbances were just a normal way of life.  I didn’t realize that every time I got sick…

View original post 1,271 more words

Leave a Reply

