David Lingle cures CLLLleukemia raw plant-based diet.

Wausau News

Here’s David’s story in his own words…

My name is David Lingle and I was diagnosed with chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) 2 years ago (Oct 31, 2011) while having routine labwork done. After having bone marrow testing, I went to an oncologist for the diagnosis. He told me that at most I had 10 years to live. I told him at that point that I was only there for a diagnosis and that he wasn’t treating me, because I was going to heal my body naturally.

vegandiet-post

I am happy to say that in August 2013 my latest test showed that the leukemia was gone.

I began my journey with healing the very same day I received the diagnosis of CLL, though in many ways I felt prepared due to dealing with type 1 diabetes since the age of 23. That’s another story, but through that, my wife and I learned to…

View original post 1,205 more words

Leave a Reply

