Ginger cures her Brain Tumor – With diet, hemp seeds, strawberries, colloidal silver !

Wausau News

Ginger: Brain Tumor – Given 6 Months To Live in June 2010

Ginger Rollins, 50 years old …. I was diagnosed with Stage 3-4 Brain Tumor June of 2010 with an MRI taken.

I was sent to have surgery to have it removed two days later. They told my children and family I would not live for more than 6 months. I WALKED out of the hospital within 5 days. I was then sent to Duke Hospital for analysis. I was told I would have to take chemo and radiation for 6 weeks. I started the chemo and radiation procedure. I stopped the chemo after 3 weeks because my intuition said so. I finished the radiation. Then was told I would need to go on 15 months of chemo to keep it from coming back. I said no and was told, “Well I guess you just want to die, don’t…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

