How I Got Rid of My Keratosis Pilaris With Raw Foods

Wausau News

What in the heck is Keratosis Pilaris?

Also called “chicken skin” (thank goodness the kids at school didn’t know that!), keratosis pilaris (aka KP) is a skin condition effecting approximately 40% of adults and 50-80% of adolescents.

Yep, pretty gross. I had little red/white bumps just like these (but quite a bit more) all over my face and upper arms when I was younger.

I tried all different types of treatments, including exfoliants and topical medications like Retin-A, but these only seemed to aggravate the problem as well as my sensitive skin.

Much to my chagrin, I was told that there was no cure for KP, but that it might go away on its own as I got older.

Don’t believe this crap!

I completed eradicated my ugly chicken skin – naturally, without any medication – and haven’t had any returning symptoms at all in over three years.

Here’s how I did it:

#1: I Started…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

