I juiced and ate raw cruciferous salads– lots of greens – Co-Q -10, Calcium-d-glucarate, Vitamin E, Vitamin C BREAST CANCER CURE

Wausau News

JOAN’S HEALING STRONG JOURNEY

My name is Joan Hatrak. I have been a breast cancer survivor for 11 years now. (Thank God!) My diagnosis was “Infiltrating Ductal Carcinoma,” stage 2, and to my benefit, it was slow growing. I had a lumpectomy only, no chemo or radiation. Please understand, this was my choice.

I wish I could say “if you do this and this, you will rid your body of cancer,” but unfortunately I don’t have a set cure nor can I tell you what is right for you. I can tell you what I did to build my immune system so that my own body’s defenses fought it – without chemotherapy, radiation or radical surgery.
Let me tell you a little about my story.

When I was first told that my diagnosis was “cancer,” I was horrified, as I am sure you are. Just hearing the words, “you have…

View original post 1,135 more words

Leave a Reply

