Man Cures Himself of Horrific Tumor Behind His Eye using The Gerson Therapy

Wausau News

Once I found out I had a tumor (no idea if it was cancerous or not without surgery), I did the Gerson Therapy protocol for the nonmalignant patient. Which is 10 juices a day & 3 coffee enemas a day. Only eating foods allowed on the Gerson Therapy which mainly consists of fresh organic fruits and vegetables along with oatmeal and an oil and salt free rye bread. One a week I was allowed organic quinoa. I was not allowed to consume any salt and oil was limited to 2 tablespoons of flax seed oil which I could use on my salads or baked potatoes. Avoiding all toxins was a must. You don’t realize just how many toxins you are exposed to on a daily basis in your own home. We switched to vinegar and plant based soaps for home cleaning and personal use. A lot of the ingredients in…

View original post 664 more words

Leave a Reply

