Plant Based Diet, Prayer, Soursop Cures Penny’s STAGE 4 CANCER

Wausau News

My name is Penelope Villabert, I am happily married with three adorable kids.

On June 3, 2011 I was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer progressing to stage 4 with metastasis in the liver which had multiple cysts ranging from 0.3 to 2.6 cm. I also had a 3 cm cyst in my left ovary and mild splenomegaly.

The tumor in my pancreas was as big as a fist and inoperable (821.7 cubic cm).

I was told I had only 3-6 months to live.

But by God’s grace and with my unwavering faith in Him, I was guided to see a bio-integrative doctor, Dr. Romy Paredes at Bio-integrative Healthlink Center in the Phillipines.

The doctor gave me different options which included conventional treatment. But since it is my own body I am dealing with, I listened to my body and I decided on Bio-integrative which is a holistic approach in healing from…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

