Raw Food CURES Angie’s Breast Cancer – Vitamins and Fasting

Wausau News

Just found your website through Bill Henderson’s monthly newsletter. Excellent website! Good for you!
I beat breast cancer. I was diagnosed in 1998.

My doctor wanted me to have a mastectomy, do chemo & radiation.
I opted (against her advice) for a lumpectomy with NO chemo or radiation.

I followed the raw diet, juicing, fasting, vitamins, coffee enemas for 2 years.

I have been cancer-free for 13 years!

I went back to eating a SAD (Standard American Diet), but your website has given me inspiration to get back on the raw, organic foods diet. I had much more energy then…

Thanks!
Angie

Recommended Reading:
Cancer-Free: Your Guide to Gentle, Non-toxic Healing by Bill Henderson

View original post

Leave a Reply

