Removal of Root Canals and Vegan Diet CURED Linda from Ovarian Cancer

Wausau News

My name is Linda, I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer in June of 2010 at age 47.

I had surgery and unfortunately I did chemo. A few months into chemo I started reading books and changed a lot of things. I finished all but one treatment – I did stop early though because of the things I had learned while reading and researching.

I changed my diet to completely vegan, with juicing, I started doing the flax oil and cottage cheese (Budwig Protocol), drinking Essiac Tea, and began seeing a naturopathic doctor who also has medical doctors at his clinic who deal with cancer, and changed my supplements to the best I could buy.

But the thing that I think saved my life was having all of my root canals removed.

I read about it in a book called Outsmart Your Cancer, then I read more in…

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

