Stage 4 Colon Cancer CURED with VItamin B17,Fresh Fruit,Vit C, Selenium, Juicing Apples and Carrots

Wausau News

In January 2007 and at the age of 57, I was diagnosed with colon cancer which had spread to the liver.  As a non-drinker, non-smoking fella who had exercised most of his life, this was a bit of a shock to put it mildly.

However, I am a person that gets stressed quite a bit and had recently experienced a very tragic bereavement, which I think was the tipping point for my immune system.

Surgery was necessary as the colon was almost blocked and I had 2 small tumours removed from the liver in a second operation 3 months later. I knew enough about chemotherapy to avoid it completely. I refused all other follow up treatment that was offered, much to the disgust of thehighly paid oncologist.

When I told him about the alternative treatments that I would be using instead, all of which were non-toxic, he remarked arrogantly…

View original post 698 more words

Leave a Reply

