TESTIMONIAL – David cures himself Cancer Using Raw Food – STAGE 2

Wausau News

David’s Story
At the age of nineteen, I was diagnosed with stage two cancer. Throughout my whole ordeal, I treated my illness as though I had a minor cold. I had no doubt that I would survive the cancer and live a normal and healthy life; it was just a matter of getting through the barrage of chemotherapy sessions and the drugs that were highly toxic to my system. After a surgical procedure to remove the tumors and with a series of chemotherapy sessions, I was declared to have made it through the treatment. I was a survivor of cancer and for the following ten years, I was told that the
cancer had not reappeared and I was officially in remission. Never did I consider that I needed to rebalance my system after the treatments or think that a change in my dietary lifestyle would help maintain my health. So…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

