Thyroid, Skin, and Lung Cancer CURED in 9 Months with THE GERSON THERAPY

Wausau News

My name is Marcia, I was diagnosed with Papillary Thyroid Cancer in December of 2010. We found out it was metastatic thyroid cancer in January. In February, I was diagnosed with malignant melanoma, and in March, they found more thyroid cancer and a spot in my lung via CT.

Describe your experience with conventional doctors and treatments:
Amazingly, my endocrinologist didn’t give me a really hard time with everything. I never got an oncologist, because I refused any chemo and radiation from the start. At first, I got the “Poor thing, she will come around” as they were thinking I was in shock from my diagnosis, but when I didn’t return, and showed up for a checkup, they knew I was serious, and didn’t question me.

As a Doctor of Chiropractic, I know how incredibly powerful the immune system is, and to nourish it is to heal. Physical, Chemical and…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

