TRANSCRIPT of Gary Yourofsky Famous/Mega Viral Speech -Video too

Wausau News

“Good afternoon, everybody, my name is Gary Yourofsky. Please take a moment and write down my email address and my website, in case you want to contact me later on. Today we are going to talk about the world’s forgotten victims…”
“Animals.”
“And the world’s oldest and strongest addiction: Meat.”
“I’m going to challenge your belief systems today, so certain parts of the speech will be intense, but let me start with a quick disclaimer…”
“I am not here to be your enemy.  The views expressed today, do not necessarily reflect the views of your professor or this institution. I am not trying to take you away from your religion.
No religion mandates meat eating!”
“The Golden Rule states: ‘Do unto others as you would have done unto yourself…’  and animals qualify as others”
“Thou shalt not kill (are) the four most important, and yet, most ignored words in all…

View original post 9,487 more words

Leave a Reply

