Curing Cervical Cancer Through Raw Vegan Diet and Meditation

From Holistic Voice 

“Curing Cervical Cancer Through Raw Vegan Diet and Meditation”

 

Cervical cancer is the second most common cancer among women and almost 4,000 cases were fatal just last year. Conventional treatments for cervical cancer include chemotherapy, radiation, surgeries, hysterectomies, or the removal of lymph nodes and ovaries. Treatments like this often leave the woman infertile.

When Amanda Deming was diagnosed with cervical cancer she was determined to cure herself naturally through a raw vegan diet, meditation, and yoga. Without any conventional treatment she is now cancer-free.

Allison: A pap smear revealed you had cervical cancer. What did you do first?

Amanda: When I found out that I had cervical cancer, I went to the doctor to get more information about it. The doctor said that sometimes our bodies can cure ourselves through nutrition or meditation. But he was still open to giving me the procedure.

Allison: What kind of procedure?

Amanda: Basically they would numb your cervix, and they would scrape out wherever the cancerous cells were growing on the cervix. I didn’t really want to do that. It didn’t sound that great to me.

Allison: What did you want to do instead?

Amanda: I decided that I wasn’t going to go with the procedure. I wanted to really try to do meditation and eat better and change my lifestyle- so that’s exactly what I did. The next day I started right away.

I said “Ok this is the day that I’m going to change my life. I’m going to change my eating habits and I’m going to change the fact that I have stage one cervical cancer.”

Subscribe to Holistic Voice:

Allison: How did you change your diet?

Amanda: Shortly after that I was introduced to raw food. A raw food vegan diet is based on unprocessed and uncooked plant foods such as fresh fruits and vegetables, sprouts, seeds, grains, beans, nuts, dried fruit, and seaweed. When I was learning about raw food, I did so much research and found out how people were healing themselves of cancer, and diabetes and everything. It was crazy!

So it was something that kind of sparked a fire for me knowing that if they can do it, I can do it. So I did it!

Allison: And how are you today?

Amanda: I feel great! I’m cancer-free.

I’m a certified yoga teacher, I’m a certified raw food chef. I’m a singer. I’m a massage therapist and have a spa called Inside Out Spa. You can check it out at www.insideoutspa.org

Allison: What would you tell others who were diagnosed with cervical cancer?

Amanda: Right away I would continue to consult with your doctor. Change your diet. I think that you are what you eat and whatever you put into your body is definitely going to manifest. If you’re eating foods on a higher vibration, you’re going to run on a higher vibration. I would also recommend taking vitamins and drinking lots of water and doing some type of meditation. I think once you get into meditation, you’re able to listen to your body and you are actually more in tune to everything that’s going on around you- especially from within.

I believe the combination of a raw food vegan diet, kundalini yoga, meditation, exercise, and taking care of my body in every way possible helped get rid of the cervical cancer.

Allison: What does the future look like for you?

Amanda: I plan to live a long and healthy life full of positive energy, vibrant foods, great people and just keeping happy, healthy and holy.

http://holisticvoice.org/amandas-story/

 

 

One thought on “Curing Cervical Cancer Through Raw Vegan Diet and Meditation

  1. This is another Testimony on how Dr Oboh cured My Lung cancer Disease Do you need cure to your HIV disease? Do you want to be cure from your cancer disease? Or you want to be free from any type of disease you have kindly contact Dr. Oboh on drobohspellworks@outlook.com , he just cured my HIV disease and I’m very grateful to him, he is the only herbalist that can cure you. Or you can contact me on vincent_omo@hotmaill.com so that I can put you through on how he did it. Thank you all for reading, God bless”

Leave a comment