One thought on “Chuck Cures his Epilepsy, Bipolar and Depression with Raw Food

  1. I just want share with the world what some one has actually done for me. I have been down for twenty eight years with the problem of epilepsy. i have done everything necessary, i have run a lot of tests and even became addicted to drugs, until i came across a post of one Mr Dickson about a Dr who helped him out from the problem of epilepsy,he has been helping and curing people of such problem i quickly contacted him in the address the person left behind I got in touch with him and told him all I have been facing.He told me what to do and how to do them and after that he help me with the treatment,and for almost a year now i have not experience it any more,I know am feel from the problem,cause i can sleep well and do things in a normal way. today am living fine all because of him. So if you have the same problem as mine,you can get in touch with him on ebato1232@gmail.com or +2349038504409

Leave a comment